Calendar

September 2021
Thursday September 23
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candidates Committee
Monday September 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Examination Committee
October 2021
Wednesday October 6
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Administration Committee
Thursday October 14
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Administration
Thursday October 28
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 151
December 2021
Monday December 6
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Examination Committee
Thursday December 16
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candidates Committee
January 2022
Saturday January 22
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 152
March 2022
Monday March 28
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Examination Committee
April 2022
Thursday April 28
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 153
No event found!