Calendar

June 2022
Thursday June 23
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candidates Committee
Monday June 27
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Examination Committee
July 2022
Thursday July 7
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Admin Committee
Saturday July 23
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 154
September 2022
Thursday September 22
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Candidates Committee
Monday September 26
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Examination Committee
October 2022
Wednesday October 5
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Nominations Committee
Thursday October 6
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Admin Committee
Thursday October 27
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 155
January 2023
Saturday January 28
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CP 156
No event found!